Unser Team

von der Abteilung Wohnbau & Generalunternehmen:

Bernhard Bertsch

Team Bernhard

Abteilungsleiter
Tel.: +43(0)5522 3454 7272
Mobile: +43(0)664 825 39 25
E-Mail: bernhard.bertsch@hilti-jehle.at
vCard herunterladen

René Wilner

Team Rene

Verkauf
Tel.: +43(0)5522 3454 7280
Mobile: +43(0)664 814 65 90
E-Mail: rene.wilner@hilti-jehle.at
vCard herunterladen

Gerlinde Lammer

Team Gerlinde

Verkauf - Assistenz
Tel.: +43(0)5522 3454 7258
E-Mail: gerlinde.lammer@hilti-jehle.at
vCard herunterladen

Gottfried Juen

Team Gottfried

Bauleitung
Tel.: +43(0)5522 3454 7296
Mobile: +43(0)664 141 31 59
E-Mail: gottfried.juen@hilti-jehle.at
vCard herunterladen

Michael Jäger

Team Michael J

Bauleitung
Tel.: +43(0)5522 3454 7273
Mobile: +43(0)664 814 65 03
E-Mail: michael.jaeger@hilti-jehle.at
vCard herunterladen

Stephan Sahler

Team Stephan

Bauleitung
Tel.: +43(0)5522 3454 7286
Mobile: +43(0)664 825 39 22
E-Mail: stephan.sahler@hilti-jehle.at
vCard herunterladen

Peter Marte

Team Peter

Bauleitung
Tel.: +43(0)5522 3454 7276
Mobile: +43(0)664 145 44 92
E-Mail: peter.marte@hilti-jehle.at
vCard herunterladen

Emanuel Holbach

silhouette_m

Bauleitung
Tel.: +43(0)5522 3454 7121
Mobile: +43(0)664 90 50 695
E-Mail: emanuel.holbach@hilti-jehle.at
vCard herunterladen

Michael Bischof

Team Michael B

Planung
Tel.: +43(0)5522 3454 7113
E-Mail: michael.bischof@hilti-jehle.at
vCard herunterladen

Andrea Vallaster

Backoffice
Tel.: +43(0)5522 3454 7254
E-Mail: andrea.vallaster@hilti-jehle.at
vCard herunterladen